VIVO IPL 2020 Schedule: Fixtures, Venues, Date and Time

0
25
views

The 13th season of the Indian Premier League is all set to begin from March 29, 2020. The opening match will be played between the 2019 defending champion Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings on 29th March 2020 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. The last match of the league is scheduled to be played on 17th May 2020 between Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru before the start of the qualifier 1 on 18th May 2020 at Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

Below is the VIVO IPL 2020 Schedule: Date, Day, Time, Fixture, Stadium, and City.

S.No Date Day Fixture Time (IST) Stadium City
1 29 March 2020 Sunday Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
2 30 March 2020 Monday Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi
3 31 March 2020 Tuesday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
4 1 April 2020 Wednesday Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 8:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad
5 2 April 2020 Thursday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
6 3 April 2020 Thursday Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata
7 4 April 2020 Saturday Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 8:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali
8 5 April 2020 Sunday Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 4:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
9 5 April 2020 Sunday Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur
10 6 April 2020 Monday Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata
11 7 April 2020 Tuesday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 8:00 PM Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium Abu Dhabi
12 8 April 2020 Wednesday Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 8:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali
13 9 April 2020 Thursday Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 4:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur
14 10 April 2020 Friday Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi
15 11 April 2020 Saturday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
16 12 April 2020 Sunday Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 4:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad
17 12 April 2020 Sunday Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata
18 13 April 2020 Monday Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi
19 14 April 2020 Tuesday Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 8:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali
20 15 April 2020 Wednesday Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
21 16 April 2020 Thursday Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 8:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad
22 17 April 2020 Friday Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 8:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali
23 18 April 2020 Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
24 19 April 2020 Sunday Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 4:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi
25 19 April 2020 Sunday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
26 20 April 2020 Monday Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
27 21 April 2020 Tuesday Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur
28 22 April 2020 Wednesday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
29 23 April 2020 Thursday Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata
30 24 April 2020 Friday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai
31 25 April 2020 Saturday Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur
32 26 April 2020 Sunday Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 4:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali
33 26 April 2020 Sunday Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 8:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad
34 27 April 2020 Monday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai
35 28 April 2020 Tuesday Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
36 29 April 2020 Wednesday Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur
37 30 April 2020 Thursday Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 8:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad
38 1 May 2020 Friday Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
39 2 May 2020 Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata
40 3 May 2020 Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 4:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
41 3 May 2020 Sunday Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi
42 4 May 2020 Monday Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur
43 5 May 2020 Tuesday Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 8:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad
44 6 May 2020 Wednesday Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi
45 7 May 2020 Thursday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
46 8 May 2020 Friday Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 8:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali
47 9 May 2020 Saturday Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
48 10 May 2020 Sunday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 4:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
49 10 May 2020 Sunday Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata
50 11 May 2020 Monday Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur
51 12 May 2020 Tuesday Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 8:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad
52 13 May 2020 Thursday Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi
53 14 May 2020 Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
54 15 May 2020 Friday Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata
55 16 May 2020 Saturday Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 8:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali
56 17 May 2020 Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
57 18 May 2020 Monday Qualifier-1 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata
58 19 May 2020 Tuesday Eliminator 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
59 20 May 2020 Wednesday Qualifier-2 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai
60 24 May 2020 Sunday FINAL 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai

Note: The governing council has decided to hold only 6 double headers and all of them will take place only on Sundays. No double header matches on Saturday anymore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here